I’ve officially set the Wild Goals start date as the 1st of April! Really,Wild Goals Open the Door to New Adventures. no kidding, that’s a perfect day to start what will be a life changing adventure. One of my first goals is to write each day. That’s going to be a big one because as things come up, I olften find that I’m a little distracted from the writing process however, I love the mornings and find it’s a perfect time to let the ideas flow. So for me writing each day means that I write a feature for the  Business Owners site at Bellaonline.com or a post here in the blog.

The whole reason for wild goals is to move you closer to a place where you want to be, to a life you want to live an expression that you want to be in the world.

So here goes! Wild Goals mean Wild Victories!

